Los Cabos International Film Festival Board

FOUNDERS

Eduardo Sánchez-Navarro Redo

Alfonso Pasquel Bárcenas

Juan Gallardo Thurlow

Scott Cross

Sean Cross

Eduardo Sánchez-Navarro Rivera Torres

Pablo Sánchez-Navarro Bouffier

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Festival President

Eduardo Sánchez-Navarro Redo

Los Cabos Arte y Cultura S. A. President

Alfonso Pasquel Bárcenas

 

Los Cabos International Film Festival  

Executive Director: 
Alejandra Paulín Albor

Artistic Director:
Maru Garzón Polanco

 

PROGRAMMING

Senior Programmer:
Tania Hernández Velasco

 

INDUSTRY

Industry Manager:
Francisco Westendarp

francisco@cabosfilmfestival.com

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Operations Manager:
Karina Guzmán

Director’s Office:
Valerie Ortega

MANAGEMENT

Administrative & Finance Director:
Ileana Siller

Accounting Support:
Valeria Verdugo Montaño

Office Manager:
Mayra Zacatzi

 

INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS AND TALENT

Manager:
Mariana Del Arenal Urueta

mariana@cabosfilmfestival.com

MARKETING

Marketing Subdirector:
Ana Molinar Trujillo

ana@cabosfilmfestival.com

Commercial Advisor:
Santiago Cortina Gallardo

Sponsorship Manager:
David Liles

david@cabosfilmfestival.com

COMMUNICATION

hola@cabosfilmfestival.com

 Communication Advisor:
Arturo Aguilar

Press Manager:
Miriam Jiménez

press@cabosfilmfestival.com

 

GUESTS DEPARTMENT

guests@cabosfilmfestival.com

 

PRODUCTION

Los Cabos Producer Events and Industry:
Jerome Dupuis

jerome@cabosfilmfestival.com

 

 

GRUPO QUESTRO

Director de Grupo Cabo Real y Club Campestre San José
John Vaughan Hoffer

Administration and Finances Corporate Director
Francisco Javier Vilchis del Olmo

Legal Director
Adela Callejas Mejía

Corporate Comptroller
Liliana Mayorquín

Hotels and Timeshare Operation Director
Enrique Montes de Oca Turcott 

Corporate Comptroller
Joaquín Armando Sánchez Tapia 

IT Corporate Manager
Omar López Escobedo

HR Manager
América Cisneros Peña

Comptroller
Marisela Cárdenas Sánchez

Accountant
Armando Cosío Castillón

Presidency Assistant
Elizabeth Sánchez

Direction Assistant
Carolina García 

Accounts Payable
Jesús Castro

Accounts Receivable
Yanira Gabriela Muñoz Solís

Treasury Manager
María Rendón Pazos

Register:
César A. González